跳至主要内容
CHI Stone:快速恢复

CHI Stone:快速恢复

我已经对CHI Stone做过一些研究,以了解增加活力是否可以加速恢复。

在第一个研究中,我注意到杂货被留在我对面的公寓门口。 我敲门,我的邻居朱莉回答。 她看起来精疲力尽。 她解释说,两周前,她接受了切除肿瘤的手术,而且根本没有恢复精力。她一直都错过了工作。 我认为这是测试Kirlian相机和CHI Stone的机会。

我用Kirlian相机拍摄了她的照片,它显示出极低的能量,几乎没有照片,就像我在中国肿瘤医院拍摄的癌症患者一样。 我给朱莉(Julie)一个CHI石头,请她戴上它,一天24小时都在她的身上。 每天,我为她的手指拍张Kirlian照片,连续五天,她的Kirlian照片变得越来越亮。 在第五天,它恢复了正常的亮度。 朱莉(Julie)也宣布她当天重返工作岗位,并且感到惊讶的是她整天工作都没有疲劳感。 她对自己的迅速康复感到惊讶。 似乎在她手术后,唯一缺少的是活力,从“气石”开始的跳跃很快使她重新康复。

我想象过要收集像朱莉这样的整个人,他们在手术两周后在家无法上班。 然后,我可以将它们分为两组,以较大规模的受控协议重复此测试。 这根本是不切实际的,因为我不是医生,也没有接触过术后患者的机会。 即使这是一个简单且无害的实验,但大多数医生甚至无权进行此类实验研究,因为这超出了他们的正常实践范围。

我如何探索这种迅速启动恢复活力的现象? 我制定了一个计划。 我收集了六名患有慢性咳嗽的人,这些咳嗽持续了两个或两个以上星期,并要求他们每天24小时戴两天的CHI Stone。

这项研究基于我几年前的经验。 我遭受了两个月的慢性咳嗽之苦。 我似乎并没有使它消失。 我原本计划去澳大利亚旅行,然后才开始咳嗽,以为到了飞机上就不会再咳嗽了。 咳嗽持续了两个月。 无论如何,我还是登上飞机,穿上了CHI Stone的前身CHI Vitalizer。 几乎立即,我开始大量咳嗽,并在飞行的前45分钟内过度咳嗽。 令我感到尴尬的是,我周围的所有人都对我感到非常恼火。 幸运的是,在45分钟之后,我所有的咳嗽症状都消失了,再也没有消失! 不知何故,使用Vitalizer技术已使我的肺部或免疫系统迅速启动,从而消除了肺部残留的细菌。

这就是为什么我选择慢性咳嗽进行快速入门实验的原因。 参加我的研究的所有六个慢性咳嗽患者在两天后都不再患有慢性咳嗽。 在某些情况下,他们仅一天之内就没有症状。

这项研究的意义是深远的。 有多少感染仅仅是机会感染? 造成这些疾病的原因仅仅是因为机体活力不足。 医院如果关闭了窗户和空调,并且有很多精力旺盛的病人和长时间工作的员工,一旦入院,医院是否会开始消耗病人的生命力? 我们甚至知道我们的活力水平吗? 医生是否可以使用Kirrian相机之类的工具确定补充生命力是否是住院患者需要快速康复的关键成分? 如果保险公司要求在住院期间和整个康复过程中让所有患者充分康复,可以节省多少钱?

与往常一样,需要做更多的研究。 尽管对我来说很明显,活力远比西方医学界目前公认的重要。

您想使用我们的气石吗,为什么? 吸引您的部落,在下面的评论部分中分享您的问题,想法和想法!

这篇文章有0评论

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

回到顶部
×关闭搜索
搜索

skip to Main Content

CHI Stone: Jumpstart to Recovery

I have done a few studies with the CHI Stone to see whether increasing vitality can accelerate recovery.

In the first study I noticed that groceries were being left at the door of the apartment across from mine. I knocked on the door and my neighbor, Julie answered. She looked exhausted. She explained that, two weeks earlier, she had surgery for removal of a tumor and was simply not regaining her energy She had missed work for all this time. I saw this as an opportunity to test both the Kirlian Camera and the CHI Stone.

I took her picture with the Kirlian Camera and it showed extremely low energy, almost no picture at all, much like the cancer patients I had photographed in the tumor hospital in China. I gave Julie a CHI Stone and asked her to wear it, to keep it on her body for 24 hours a day. Each day, I took a Kirlian photograph of her finger, and for five days her Kirlian photograph got brighter and brighter. On the fifth day it had returned to normal brightness. Also Julie announced that she had returned to work that day and was surprised that she had worked all day without any sense of fatigue. She was amazed at her quick recovery. It seemed that, after her surgery, vitality was the only thing that was missing, and the jump start from the CHI Stone quickly got her going again.

I imagined collecting a whole group of people like Julie who, two weeks after surgery, were at home unable to go to work. Then I might divide them into two groups to repeat this test with a controlled protocol on a larger scale. This simply wasn’t practical because I’m not a doctor and don’t have access to post-surgical patients. Even though this is a simple and harmless experiment, most doctors don’t even have the authority to conduct this sort of experimental research because it is outside their normal scope of practice.

How could I explore this phenomenon of jump starting the vitality for accelerated recovery?  I developed a plan. I collected six people who had chronic cough which had lasted for two or more weeks and asked them to wear the CHI Stone 24 hours a day for two days.

This research was based on an experience I had a few years earlier. I had suffered from a miserable chronic cough for two months. Nothing I did seemed to make it go away. I had scheduled a trip to Australia before I caught my chronic cough thinking that it would be gone by the time I got on the airplane. The cough persisted unabated for the two months. I got on the airplane anyway and put on my CHI Vitalizer, a predecessor to the CHI Stone . Almost immediately, I started to cough profusely, and proceeded to cough excessively for the first 45 minutes of the flight. I was embarrassed imagining that all the people around me were terribly annoyed at me. Fortunately, after the 45 minutes, all my coughing symptoms disappeared and never returned! Somehow the use of the Vitalizer technology had jumpstarted my lungs or my immune system to eliminate the remaining bacteria in my lungs.

This experience is why I selected chronic cough for my jumpstart experiment. All six people with chronic cough who participated in my research no longer had a chronic cough after just two days. In several cases they were free of symptoms within just one day.

The implications of this research are far reaching. How many infections are simply opportunistic infections? Were they caused simply because the body was low on vitality. Does the Hospital with closed windows and air conditioning and lots of devitalized patients and staff who work long hours start to drain vitality from patients as soon as they are admitted to the hospital? Do we even know our level of vitality? Can doctors, with a tool like a Kirlian camera, determine whether vitality supplementation is the key ingredient that hospitalized patients need to recover quickly? How much money might insurance companies save if they required that all patients be fully vitalized during hospital stays and throughout the recovery process?

As always, much more research is necessary. Though it is clear to me that vitality is far more important than Western medical science currently recognizes.

 

Do you want to use our CHI Stone, why? Engage your Tribe, share your questions, thoughts and ideas in the comment section below!

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top