跳至主要内容

我叫David G. Kolb。 我是指压练习者。 我将告诉您Chaos 4是如何帮助我的。 8月17th 1999我被一辆皮卡车撞到前驾驶员侧。 我不得不从车上剪下来,然后将空气送往医院。 当我知道时,结果又回来了:6的椎骨破裂,骨板破裂,4处的左骨盆断裂,左腿神经受损。

巴托列特医生是我的医生。 他希望我保持稳定,并于第二天早上与我交谈。 有人告诉我需要部分身体类型的石膏。 我说不,想知道如果我可以回家该怎么办。 3周后,我不得不仰卧,然后坐在躺椅上。 我说我可以做到,想回家。 3天后离开重症监护室。 我的父母为我设立了办公室让我康复。 我躺在按摩床上供初学者使用。 通过祈祷,灵气,指压和混沌4,我们开始在创纪录的时间内恢复健康。 在回家的第一个4小时内,我们将混乱的6放在了Med的CV24上。 积累了很多痛苦并予以释放。 在最初的24小时之后,我在CV4,CV4,GB6和脾脏30上使用了Chaos 12。 每天运行24小时。

在一个半星期的时间里,我坐在靠背上躺着枕头的躺椅上。 一位来访的护士告诉巴托列特医生我的进步。 疼痛如何消退,我在左脚摆动脚趾,坐在躺椅上。 事故发生三周后,我用拐杖开始了走路的过程。 我坐下或躺下的时候,混乱仍在继续。 现在,我用相同的点做身体的两侧。 当我on着拐杖而不坐在轮椅上时,我为期三周的检查使Doc感到惊讶。 他接受的X射线震惊于骨骼在各个区域融合在一起的速度之快。 黑色和蓝色肿胀的腿退缩了75%。 他确实问我在做什么。 我告诉他我的Chaos 4,祷告,灵气,但他没有发表评论。

在6周中,我没有拐杖,只有拐杖。 在8周内,看到有限规模的客户。 在12周内又恢复了正常工作。 用医生的话说,我不应该等到2000年一月再去上班。 他对一切都感到惊讶。 我确实给了他有关Chaos 4的信息。 我今天仍然在实践中使用它,我每周在办公室睡一晚,而Chaos 4通常整夜在CV6上进行维护。 我现在有一个蒸蒸日上的实践,机器已经卖给了相信它的客户。

宾夕法尼亚州丹尼尔斯维尔的David Kolb

回到顶部
×关闭搜索
搜索

skip to Main Content

My name is David G. Kolb. I’m a Shiatsu practitioner. I ‘m going to tell you how the Chaos 4 helped me. Aug 17th 1999 I was hit front driver side by a pickup truck. I had to be cut out of my car and air lifted to the hospital. The results coming back when I was aware, were 6 cracked vertebra, sacral plate was broken, left pelvis was broken in 4 places, and left leg had nerve damage.

Dr. Bartolett was my doctor. He wanted me to be stable and talked with me the next morning. I was told a partial body type casts were needed. I said no and wanted to know what I needed to do if I could go home. I would have to lie still on my back for 3 weeks and then possible sitting in a recliner type chair. I said I could do it and wanted to go home. 3 days later left intensive care unit. My parents set up my office for me to recovery. I lay on the massage table for starters. With prayers, reiki, Shiatsu and the Chaos 4 we set out to recover in record time. We placed the chaos 4 on CV6 on Med for the first 24 hours home. There was a lot of pain build up and released. After the first 24 hours I used Chaos 4 on CV4,CV6, GB30 and Spleen 12. Running 24 hours a day on low.

In a week and a half I was sitting in a recliner with pillows for my back. A visiting nurse was telling Dr. Bartolett of my progress. How the pain subsided, I was wiggling my toes in my left foot, and sitting in a recliner. Three weeks after the accident I was using crutches to start the process to walk. The chaos was still running all the time I sat or laid down. Now I was doing both sides of the body with the same points. My three-week check up surprised the Doc when I went in on crutches and not pushed in on a wheel chair. X-Rays he took shocked him at how fast bones were fusing together in all areas. The black and blue swollen leg was 75% retreated. He did ask what I was doing. I told him of my Chaos 4, Prayer, Reiki and no comment from him.

In 6 weeks I was without crutches but a cane. In 8 weeks was back seeing clients on a limited scale. In 12 weeks was back to work fully. In the doctors words I shouldn’t have been back to work till January 2000. He was amazed at everything. I did give him info on the Chaos 4. I still use it today in my practice and I do sleep one night a week in my office with the Chaos 4 going all night usually on CV6 for maintenance. I now have a thriving practice and the Machine has been sold to my clients who do believe in it.

David Kolb, Danielsville, PA

Back To Top