skip to Main Content

Find out why thousands of people across America own a CHI Institute product.

We want all people to be at their best. With devices designed to help the world be healthy and happy, we are helping make that possible – one satisfied customer at a time. See what people are saying about CHI Institute. How have we enhanced our Tribe’s Human Experience?

I have been with CHI Institute for about 8 years and I currently have the Infratonic 9! I have had 12 surgeries ranging from spine, shoulder rebuilding, and knees. The first 2 surgeries I did not have an Infratonic: I was in rehab for far to long trying to recover. The next 10 surgeries, the Infratonic has not only cut the time for rehabilitation in half but reduced swelling and allowed for easier movement. I use my Infratonic all over my body, sometimes once a day to a couple times a day- depending on my pain. It has helped keep my arthritis down and reduce stiffness in my body. I sweep my Infratonic around my body and points of pain, beginning with balance and moving to the deeper signals throughout.

 

I have recommended this product to friends! I had a friend come to my house who was experience severe stiffness in their knee, after 3 treatments the swelling was reduced and made them more mobile. No issues after that! 6 out of 5 stars for me!

I was very happy to receive the Equitonic 9.  I have an old break of my tibia which did not heal straight along with multiple fractures on the head of the tibia.  I recently suffered an injury to the femur on the same leg.  The temporary lack of use of my knee caused the arthritis to escalate and increased the pain.  After a long treatment with the Equitonic, the pain subsided to pre-injury levels  or better and the mobility increased.  I also have a Missouri Foxtrotter who has been cocking his hind fetlocks, particularly his left one.  I’m suspecting arthritis is developing.  I will soon try the Equitonic on him.  This is a great product.

We have given one [Infratonic 9] to our friends who have a son with Downs Syndrome. He gets a very bad cough and has been diagnosed with RSV in the past and the parents have used the unit on his chest and back and then place it on the floor or between the mattress and box in his bed and aim it up at him and within 24-36 hours he has made a complete turn around! They have used it for this the last two winters with great success!

I am 82 so have frequent bouts of arrhythmia and the Infratonic immediately puts me back in rhythm.

Also at this age, I have random aches and pains which are relieved right away. My main use right now is to dissolve the anxiety of this pandemic. I am so grateful for this healing tool and for the amazing work that your company does.

I tell everyone I know about the infratonic. It is pure magic and I am immensely grateful for it.

I’m absolutely loving the Infratonic 9!!!

There has not been a day without using it since it has arrived.

This is my story: I have suffered from an illness that lasted for 15 years. I had to take very strong medication for it and as a result, my bones became brittle (this I didn’t know at the time).

I have been on a journey to bring myself back to health for the past 10 years.

On that journey, my L5 had split without me knowing. Also, I have experienced a lot of nerve pain around that area. According to the orthopedic surgeon, the split healed without the bone sticking to each other and would be this way for the rest of my life. I’m secretly hoping that the vibration will teach my body to oscillate at the same frequency and stick the bone back together, even if it’s a little bit ~.~

I have used the infrasonic 8 to support heal the bone and anything else around it. Now, I use the Infratonic 9 to continue on my journey to health.

These days, I have very little to no “bone” pain (usually I have pain when there is a fluctuation in temperature). I attribute this to the changes I have made in my diet and the infrasonic 8 and now the Infratonic 9!

I use the machine for every little thing I have, even when I have a soar throat. It works wonders for me. My body relaxes so much that it is also providing my body to have that extra time to rest and recover.

I’m really grateful to whomever made this machine and the CHI institute for providing it.

I plugged in the Chi Guards for my home right away. One is next to my bed and am sleeping better.

I am dealing with a bad flare of my ulcerative colitis right now and am using my beloved Infratonic-9 all night long with significant relief. I know without it, I might end up in the hospital…..NOOOO!

I am so thankful to all of you at the CHI Institute for making my life better. My primary care doctor knows about my I-9, and he approves!

I feel in my heart that awareness of your wonderful technologies will soon boom.

Thank you for reaching out, that is very thoughtful of you and the company. Both John and I were really impressed with how quickly the Infratonic 9 arrived and we have been using it daily, usually more than once a day. John has had a troublesome shoulder on and off and he is absolutely positive that the Infratonic 9 has helped him tremendously already. I have also felt relief with a tight hip and with a slightly injured shoulder.

I do not need knee surgery, so the machine did wonders for that. I know my knee feels great and I haven’t had any trouble with it since I started using it after that Doctor’s visit in March. The MRI showed no tears and very little arthritis. The Doctor asked me what I was doing so I told him I was using the machine and he was very interested in that. I am currently using the machine on a horse with Ulcers. We were able to bring him to our barn for 2 weeks for a half hour treatment daily. So far he is doing well. The pressure points for Ulcers is showing less pain and he is getting back to a happy and friendly horsey. His owners have seen a huge change in him, he goes back home tomorrow. We are loving our 2nd machine we got a month ago from you.

I will be 74 in 2 months. In my early forties I had a motorcycle accident where I landed on the right side of my body, causing damage to my right knee, shoulder, elbow and neck. I healed eventually and mostly forgot about it except for occasional twinges in my knee. However, as I aged, I started to have pain in all my joints on my right side. I had developed arthritis in my knee and had to get viscosupplementation injections just to be able to walk. Due to my work, 8 hours on a computer, I developed arthritis in my wrist, and bursitis in my shoulder. When I turned my neck to the right, there was pain and tightness in my neck. I was also having lots of pain in my legs, and hips.

I was 72, and I hurt all the time. I’d been to physical therapy 3 times in the last 3 years. Once for Sciatica, and twice for leg and knee pain. I was given physical therapy exercises for neck, knee, legs, and yes, they helped but the pain always came back.

In September of 2019 my daughter came over and told me she was going to leave her Infratonic 8 with me for one week, so I could try it. I promptly forgot about it, but then with only one day left, I put it on my back for about an hour. The next day I actually felt some pain relief, so I decided to buy one. I still wasn’t certain how much it would help so I decided to get a used one on eBay.

I purchased the Infratonic 8000 and started using it on a daily basis. I also slept with it on my hips. I used it on both my knees, on my wrist, shoulder and neck daily at the highest level, which on the 8000 is Full. Within one week I had no pain anywhere. I still use it on a daily basis, mostly I just sleep with it.

A few weeks ago, my I8000 stopped working. While I was waiting to see if it was fixable, I purchased the Equitonic 9, because the Infratonic 9 is currently sold out. WOW! I love the convenience of it being portable. The other night I slipped on some mud, fell and was shocked that I was ok. However, that night, when I was doing some stretches, I had a massive spasm in my back. The kind of spasm that you know, you’re going to be laid up for a couple of weeks. I immediately put the Equitonic on it for about an hour. Then went to bed. I was shocked when I woke up the next morning with minimal pain. After a spasm like I had the night before I usually can barely move the next day, cannot stand up straight at all, and I was moving fine with minimal pain. So I attached my Equitonic 9 to a back belt with a pocket for icing your back and walked around with it for most of the day. I still get that thrill every time this little machine comes through for me. By the end of the day, I had no pain in my back, and it has not returned. The fall was Wednesday, today is Sunday and I feel great.

As an almost 74-year-old, until I had the Infratonic, pain free days were so rare that I posted on Facebook when I actually had one, and in the last 4-5 years, that only happened once. Now that I have the Infratonic, days that I have pain are the exception to the rule. I’ve told everyone I know about this wonderful miracle machine. My only regret is that I did not know about this when my parents were alive. It would have helped them so much.

I don’t get migraines ever since I started using the Sludge Busters (CHI Guards) and the Vital Harmony Pendant (CHI Shield). That’s a huge deal for me! I’m studying to become a Chiropractor and started getting terrible headaches when I went to school, I think it may have been due to radiation from all the computer and other lab equipment. I’m very sensitive to EMF’s.

I realized I couldn’t be having these migraines while trying to ascertain this scientific information, so I saw my Chiropractor and he introduced me to Sound Vitality’s (CHI Institute’s) products. Of course, I do other things as well, but I swear since I started wearing the vital harmony pendant and using the Sludge Busters (CHI Guards), it’s completely different. I don’t have the headaches anymore! It has to be because of these products because I haven’t changed anything else. And it was immediate. I didn’t have to wait to see the results.

I also have an easier time driving long distances now that I have the Auto Sludge Buster (CHI Guard Auto). I’m way less stiff and irritable. That’s helped me tremendously. I was so impressed by the [Sludge Buster, CHI Guard] that I bought one for my mom, who works in the hospital. She gets bad joint pain, which has been lessening ever since we started using the [Sludge Buster, CHI Guard]. She thinks it’s helping her, too. For someone like my mom who normally doesn’t feel change very quickly, that’s huge.

I just want to say that I 100% believe in your products! Once I have my own practice, I’m going to use them to help my own clients feel better.

I purchased the Equitonic 9 for use on horses. However, when my 51 year old son has difficulties breathing due to advanced Parkinson’s disease, we have found that by laying the unit on his chest he begins to breathe easier. His diaphragm is compromised due to muscle atrophy, and therefore, he is unable to move mucus out of his airways well. The unit helps break up the secretions and allows him to have a productive cough and clear his airways. He now sleeps with the unit every night for comfort and better sleep. We are grateful for the technology that assists him with these issues. By the way, the horses love it too.

I have been using the Infratonic 9 since 2014 for various ailments, i.e muscle aches, better quality of sleep, relaxation sessions, etc., and was very satisfied with the performance of the device because it delivered. Then June of 2015, I injured my left shoulder during a workout and for months had to endure a lot of pain. During that time, I used the I-9 on a daily basis three to four 20 minute sessions on different areas of the shoulder and neck. Never once did I resort to taking strong pain medication or muscle relaxers except for an occasional NSAID (a total of 5). In December 2015 I was finally pain free and grateful for the I-9 which helped me recover quickly and safely. I recommend this device to anyone seeking pain-inflammation-stress-anxiety relief in a very effective way without dangerous side effects. Come to think of it, I even used this device on my pet (beagle) when he had sprained his paw. Within two days there was an 80% improvement. Just remember, put it where it hurts and take it with you when traveling!

I underwent extreme stresses for more than twelve years as an at-home hospice caregiver. I was around serious emotional and physical disabilities, congestive heart failure, and ultimately death of both my parents. After they passed away, I went into constant fight-or-flight mode, totally overwhelmed and in my sympathetic nervous system. I do qigong meditation at a high level but still couldn’t break through the trauma that had taken place. Three years later, I was still unable to calm my nervous system.

After just a few weeks using the Nessor, there has been huge turnaround in my calmness and my level of well-being, to the point where I’m starting to feel like my normal self again. Achieving this level of calmness allows me to gain some distance from my negative thoughts so I can analyze them more objectively.

I’m living in the moment instead of being driven by “what if” statements. There’s this pervading sense of well-being in my body, mind, and spirit. I have more gratitude, even for the difficult events that took place. I got cursed with a brutal situation but the universe gave me the tools to fight through it.

The reality is that this machine works. It’s hard to believe sound waves can affect the central nervous system like this but they really do. I feel like I have my life back because of the Nessor.

I have been working on my deepest issue for a year now after 33 years of metaphysical and spiritual study. I am quite sure that the Nessor helped significantly. When I searched for a card, the one that jumped out at me I probably would not have thought of. It was the statement of a positive residual effect about a year after my primary issue had been revealed. I did not realize that I had significantly suppressed my feelings, so I was drawn to the “It is safe to express my feelings” card. It was a huge breakthrough for me to realize the primary issue had caused the suppression and that it was now safe to express them. I am now much more connected with others and more content than ever before! Thank you, Nessor!

I have recently acquired a horse who has been diagnosed with navicular and PSSM. Blayne we first started with him he could barely walk. We had a farrier specialist out to do some corrective work with his feet, we seen a difference in him but he was still struggling. His diet was changed to best suit a horse with PSSM and still we seen him in pain. A friend of mine had recently bought and equitonic 9 and I asked her to come treat him for me. The day of treatment he seemed as though he had turned into jello. By the next morning I turned him lose in the arena and he was tossing his head(which he had never done before) trotting much more comfortable, and even trying to play(which he also had t really done before) I placed an order for my own machine just the other day and I’m beyond excited to keep him on a routine treatment schedule and see what the outcome is! I also have a horse with EPM and arthritis in his hock, as well as another rescue, and three other healthy horses that I’m sure are going to love the benefits that this machine provides!

I bought the Equitonic 9 and was so excited when it arrived. The day before it arrived, I had fallen (didn’t see a whole in the grass) and sprained my wrist really badly. The day it arrived I had been in ibuprofen to ease the discomfort. I had every intention of reading through on how to use the Equitonic the next day, which was Sunday and my day off. By Saturday night, the pain in my wrist was SO bad, that I knew I would never be able to sleep– so in desperation, I just turned it on at the ACUTE setting and put it right on my wrist. At one point I felt a little warmth, but honestly I didn’t feel anything on my wrist. No one was more stunned that I was, when, after about 15 minutes, the pain was GONE– totally GONE. I was so relieved and more than a little amazed. That was a few days ago and STILL NO PAIN in my wrist. I can’t wait to use it on my horse’s sore hocks this weekend. Totally love it.

As 2017 began and I turned 70, my goal was to find a way to improve my life both mentally and physically. While I was investigating options, an email from Sound Vitality (CHI Institute) arrived. I had been following the development of the Nessor over the past year and decided that now was the time to purchase one. At the end of the first session, I immediately became calmer and much more relaxed. Now, after a few weeks of continued sessions, I am thrilled that at least 50% of my feelings of anxiety and depression have vanished. The sessions, along with Karen’s support in answering all of my questions and concerns, are releasing me from decades of searching for a way to be more comfortable with myself and my life. Thank you, Richard Lee!  I am delighted to have added the Nessor to my family of Infratonics.

Now, I am at a level of peace my mind and body have never known. Things that used to ‘trigger’ me are simple observations now. I’ve noticed when there’s a loud, unexpected sound, I don’t get the body jerk that I used to get. Dealing with intense emotional issues doesn’t upset me or exhaust me any longer. The off-and-on depression has not returned (it’s been over a year). I never knew day-to-day life could be this easy and peaceful. I am forever grateful for Richard Lee’s inventions.

I recently purchased the Nessor unit from Sound Vitality (CHI Institute). As an advanced Craniosacral practitioner and Reiki master, I’m a bit wary of new gadgets on the market. Promising the moon and stars only to fall quite short of the hype. Well, all I can say is, thank god I listened to my intuition on this one. I’ve only had one treatment with the Nessor, using it exactly as the directions dictated. The results? Absolutely amazing. As an extreme sensitive in tune with subtle energy, I could actually feel the cells in my body opening into a flux of sorts. By the end of the short treatment, I knew something wonderful had begun.

Armed with the powerful confirmation phrases given with the unit, I embarked on a neuro-reeducation experience, which was far from placebo or imagination. A single treatment has changed the way people respond to my presence across the board. In the extreme neoplastic state the Nessor put me into (a state of heightened neurological malleability), I could feel the confirmation phrases I was repeating actually entering the cells of my body as new and solid belief (an actualized form of thought). It was a fantastic experience actually witnessing the birth of new cell memory… the changing of a traumatic, limiting history in just minutes. Over the next two days, the confirmations I continued doing began feeling like emotional fact rather than words. So much so that they actually took on a feeling of aliveness, evolving into higher, more powerful statements. The end result? My life has been changed for the better in just ONE treatment. Nothing I have done to date has come close to the use of this device and I thank Richard and the whole research team for their loving work and dedication. The Nessor project is a beautiful humanitarian outreach.

Blessings!

My son recently began using the Nessor device. He prompted me to give it a try for my food addiction and, well, stubborn behavior. I agreed to do so with an open but skeptical mind. You see, I’m 70 now and for most of my life, I’ve had food addiction issues. So much so that I would see bag after bag of potato chips disappearing into the mouth even being a full-blown diabetic. With all I’ve tried, my last resort has been to simply tell my family that I’ve given up… accepting that I would eat my way into an early grave.

After the first treatment with the Nessor, I didn’t feel a thing… and that’s just it. The next day, I had no desire to binge on chips and bread. The treatment didn’t feel like it was even doing anything, but the result? My food cravings were simply gone. As a skeptic, all I can do is put two and two together. I have no idea how it did this. I just know that my life has changed.

Since then, I have had two follow-up Nessor treatments. My family tells me my attitude is better and I feel more gratitude and abundance in my life. But the most notable thing… l still don’t feel a heavy charge around food. While I get a twinge from time to time, I won’t lie, I’ve been put on a new course and have already lost almost ten pounds .

Everything has changed and is getting better. All I have to attribute to this radical shift is the treatments with the Nessor. Thank you to the developers. I’m a free man after a forty-year sentence to food addiction.

Much love!

A few months ago, I got into a head-on collision which left me very traumatized to drive. I was driving with my grandson in the truck when an oncoming car failed to stop at his light and ran into us at about 50 miles an hour. We were checked out at the hospital for physical problems and released with bumps, bruises, and sore spots. Emotionally, I was very affected and found that I literally could not get behind the wheel of my car to drive anywhere. I would shake uncontrollably and go into a full-blown panic attack just sitting in the driver’s seat. For two months, I stayed home and relied on others for rides (even as a passenger, I was very scared and nervous on the inside. I felt very jumpy and insecure and expected that someone would hit us. Fortunately, that did not happen).

A few months after the accident, I had a session on the Nessor machine and was able to release a lot of trauma that was being held in my body, and felt pretty good after the session. I had no expectations about the outcome and had gone in with only a sense of interest and curiosity, so imagine my surprise when we got outside and I actually wanted to drive home. I was excited to get behind the wheel and as I drove home, following my friend in her car, I kept repeating the affirmations over and over. I was cautious driving; I did drive slower than usual, but had no panic attacks, no shaking, no breathing issues, and no sense of dread or impending accidents. And as I kept repeating the affirmations, I felt better and better with each mile.

Today I am back to driving full time, which is a huge blessing because we live way out in the country and everywhere is at least 30 minutes away. I really do believe in the power of this amazing machine. I am so very grateful to have found my former safe, confident, driving self.

I could feel the affirmations in my body as I repeated them. There was a calming sensation as I said them. It was a very pleasant, peaceful experience.

I experienced two Nessor sessions, and find the results lasting and life changing. I’ve been in a struggle this past year. Which direction? What do I want? What plans do I make, and how do I ‘do the work’ in my life that needs to get done so I can be fulfilled and happy? After the first Nessor session, I felt like I had the energy and insights to move forward in my life. I no longer felt the ‘congestion’ that I had been feeling for over a year. Everything seemed to open up and I felt better than I had felt this past year. The second Nessor session seemed to secure everything in place that the first session had provided. I have a relaxed and focused life right now and I am grateful for the Nessor.  I recommend this process for everyone!

WORKS LIKE MAGIC!
I purchased my E-9 about a month ago. I was actually my own first patient. I put it on my shoulder where I had been having pain for a year, slowly worsening. I put it on for 30 minutes on the ACUTE setting and to my astonishment when I woke up in the morning, it was 90% better. Two more treatments and the pain is gone! (It should be noted that equine device can be used on people, too.) At the ranch I applied the treatment to a horse who had an infected shoe boil. I noticed a considerable increase in drainage right away which is highly desirable. Within a few days and several treatments, the boil drained and healed over. A few days later when I arrived I was told that an old (30 years) horse was down and wouldn’t get up, even when breakfast was delivered. Just then he struggled to his feet but wouldn’t eat. He was listless, head hanging down, eyes dull. I gave him a thirty minute treatment using the “sweeping” technique. Within five minutes I could tell I had his attention. He stood very quietly, didn’t try to walk off, and he began to demonstrate behaviors that suggested he felt better. Horse people will understand this. He began to lick and also to heave a couple of big sighs. Minutes after the treatment he began to eat and 30 minutes later, we let him out of his corral with his best buddy and he actually trotted around as if nothing had been wrong. I have more examples both human and equine. This product ISN’T expensive. It’s priceless. Buy one now, you’ll see.

I don’t have neck pain anymore. I’m the kind of person who has tried the majority of alternative healing remedies—homeopathy, PEMF devices, massages, etc. You name it, I’ve tried it, but nothing has really ever worked. I’ve tried other energy type machines but nothing took the burning pain away. My friend asked if she could use the Equitonic 9 on my neck which had been hurting severely for almost a month. I was skeptical but I couldn’t believe it, the thing actually worked. She treated my neck a couple of times and I’m totally pain free now. This device really works for me.

I have been using this machine for over a year. Not only do I use it personally but I have created an Equine Therapy company treating horses with this machine. This machine will treat anything from stress, or navicular to wounds and colic.

I give 100% of the credit to your company for saving my dog. He is a large dog and a real athlete. I have noticed a few times in the past that he will not sit all the way to the floor when I tell him to sit for his food. I suspected joint problems but these incidents involved one meal/one day and he continued to run and play with no problems. Of course, I gave him the best joint support I could find. Last week he had a very sudden onset of  pain and  fever; it was frightening to see. Bad joint pain.  I gave him Homeopathic Arnica, Bach Flowers Rescue Remedy, set my Infratonic 9 on my positioning stand and pointed it at him. It ran all night. In the morning he was better.  I ran the I-9 all day and all the next night and at that point, he was 100% recovered.  The I-9 gets the credit.  Richard, you get the credit. Thank you very much from me and from Finnegan.

I have been using the Infratonic 9 since October 2014 for various ailments, i.e. muscle aches, better quality of sleep, relaxation sessions, etc., and was very satisfied with the performance of the device because it delivered. Then, in June of 2015, I injured my left shoulder during a workout and for months, had to endure a lot of pain. During that time, I used the Infratonic 9 on a daily basis three to four twenty-minute sessions on different areas of the shoulder and neck. Never once did I resort to taking strong pain medication or muscle relaxers except for an occasional NSAID (a total of five).

In December 2015, I was finally pain free and grateful for the Infratonic 9, which helped me recover quickly and safely. I recommend this device to anyone seeking pain-inflammation-stress-anxiety relief in a very effective way without dangerous side effects. Come to think of it, I even used the device on my pet beagle when he had sprained his paw. Within two days, there was an 80% improvement. Just remember, put it where it hurts and take it with you when travelling!

This device has become an indispensable tool in our family’s first aid kit. I have used it to alleviate joint pains in multiple sites, as well as for ear pain associated with a recent bout of otitis. My son has used it for back pain associated with traumatic injury. I even tried it for a difficult episode of vertigo, with great success. The device is clearly effective at reducing inflammation in a variety of settings. Safe and effective, this is clearly a revolutionary alternative to traditional medical therapy.

I suddenly experienced pain and sensitivity to cold when biting on a dental bridge I had for five years. Studying the X-rays and examining the bridge for any dental decay and leaking margins of the bridge, the dentist could not find anything that was causing the tooth pain, cold sensations, and soreness when biting. I had been suffering shortness of breath and trouble with bowel movement shortly after I had a stroke. Since the bridge teeth are related to the lung and the large intestine, I placed the Infratonic on both the organs’ sites and on the teeth. To my amazement, all dental symptoms disappeared and have not returned.

As a holistic dentist, I am highly recommending that the Infratonic be used by all dentists for not only dental pain, but gum diseases, swelling after tooth extraction, TMJ dysfunction, and facial pain.

I couldn’t be happier. The pain was severe and felt like tendonitis. Sudden onset, rapid spreading. Now, completely gone. The Infratonic 9 is my go-to aid. It’s a godsend. I take it when we’re headed off for a day trip. I don’t leave home without it! I am a lucky woman to have access to such things – to know about them and to be able to afford them. I am so grateful.

Three years ago, I had a torn rotator cuff in the left shoulder and had surgery on it, which was painful and took forever to heal. One year later, the right rotator cuff tore! I remembered the horrible ordeal and this time was more prepared. I was introduced to a lady that knew about your Sound Vitality Infratonic machine and offered to lend me hers for my impending ordeal. Let me tell you!!!!

I immediately began using the Infratonic, placing it on the site, sleeping with it on the spot, moving it around the shoulder area and the repaired bicep muscle, even moving it around on the back of the shoulder where the tense muscles were affected.

Within a week, I was moving around with little pain and within two weeks, I was pain free. The doctor could not believe my progress! My left shoulder took one year to heal and my right shoulder took only weeks! Maybe I could be an advertisement for you!

I have used the Infratonic 9 for about ten months off and on. I have difficulty with my neck and spine holding chiropractic adjustments. When this happens, all my muscles get very tight and painful and I can’t work or sleep at night. I have used the Infratonic 9 every day for about twenty minutes since January 2016. I am so relieved that just doing that, plus my chiropractic adjustments and traction, my neck and spine hold much longer in between adjustments and I am pain free and saving money!

I also noticed that while using the Infratonic 9 on my neck, first on the Acute and then the Balance setting, I am releasing old stuck patterns much easier and faster. I am very conscious of what the issue is. I start deep breathing and put the Infratonic 9 on Deep Calm and it washes away the emotional tension created by those patterns within five minutes and the healing is long lasting! I feel lighter, happier, more self-confident and empowered, wiser, and much more self-aware in my life. Thank you, Richard, for being the conduit to create this new healing technology that IS changing the world!!!

I first became acquainted with the Sound Vitality company over twenty years ago. My mother bought the equine unit for our horses. Approximately twelve years ago, I tore a muscle in my shoulder. It was very painful and I couldn’t lift it or move it away from my body. I was told after an MRI that I would need surgery. My mother brought me her machine and within two days, I could lift my arm out and away from my body and above my head. I got a cortisone shot and avoided surgery. Needless to say, I bought one and will never be without it. My mother and I recently purchased two of the newer model, the Infratonic 9. My dad uses it for restless leg syndrome. I am using it on a dog with an enlarged heart to move fluid and also on a hurt horse to repair damage from a severe cut. Needless to say, I know it works and anyone who tries it will never be without one, especially if you have chronic pain and you find relief. With a thirty-day guarantee, I cannot believe anyone wouldn’t try it. It REALLY works.

I really like the CHI Guard for my car. It makes me concentrate better. Thank you.

I am in sales and therefore travel in my car daily. After 6+ hour drives I used to find myself irritable, tired and always with a headache. Last week I plugged the [CHI Guard] into my car’s adapter and this was the first time I did not have a headache after my long drives. I felt more alert throughout my day and the long car rides were much more enjoyable. It’s also so convenient that I can still charge my phone through the USB slots. I love this product!

I am so happy and pleased with the remarkable results the Equine Infrasonic (Equitonic 9) produces,I can’t imagine owning a horse without one! I can’t stop talking about it, I want every horse owner to know that this is available to all of us. It’s so easy to use, nothing to pack and carry, nothing to organize, just pull it out of your pocket and turn it on. The horses love it and I get to see results.

The E9 is always in my bag, (as well as beside my bed!). From placing it on the sternum (at the girth), for either pain relief or to ground the horse, to stimulation acupuncture points to relax the whole hind quarters. Another favorite application is stimulating the stomach alarm point to increase gut motility. hanging an E9 in a horses stall to calm and help settle them, or to help them deal with transition. So many safe and wonderful uses!

After using the I-9 on a daily basis, I was finally pain free and grateful for the I-9 which helped me recover quickly and safely. I recommend this device to anyone seeking pain-inflammation-stress-anxiety relief in a very effective way without dangerous side effects.
CHI Guest User
I started using the I-9. And after two weeks of use I now have greatly improved feeling and circulation in my feet for the first time in years. I would definitely recommend the Infratonic 9 to everyone. While I don’t pretend to understand how it works I can absolutely say that it does! Thank you for developing such a great product!
Henry
I loved the whole experience, I [have] never experienced such a wonderful peaceful feeling. I used to live my life by pulling myself off the ceiling or picking myself up off the floor. I never knew life could be lived in the middle. I am so peaceful, even my children and grandchildren noticed.
CHI Guest User

The Infratonic is very effective on low back pain, even severe low back pain. One post-back surgery patient couldn’t have a second surgery and used the Infratonic as a ‘last alternative.’ His need for further surgery disappeared. Also the Infratonic is used to treat Tendentious, Bursitis, and Sinusitis. Actually, I wouldn’t hesitate using it on anything. I’ve even treated cancer of the bone with it. As far as I’m concerned, it’s the finest device on the market today. It saves money for patients and shortens the number of patient visits.

CHI Guest User
I use the “9” mostly at night for my shoulders… and other aches and strains as they arise, and at 66 they arise. My shoulders have loosened up to where I can swing a golf club without pain. I travel a lot and never leave home without my I-9. I use it for sore throats, sleep, and my hands with great results.
Brian
I have been using the Infratonic 9 since October 2014 for various ailments, i.e. muscle aches, better quality of sleep, relaxation sessions, etc., and have been very satisfied with the performance of the device. I was finally pain-free and grateful for the I-9 which helped me recover quickly and safely. I recommend this device to anyone seeking pain-inflammation-stress-anxiety relief in a very effective way without dangerous side effects.

 

Diane
I suddenly experienced pain when biting on a dental bridge. Since the bridge teeth are related to the lung and large intestine, I placed the Infratonic on both the organs’ sites and teeth. To my amazement, all dental symptoms disappeared and have not returned. As a Holistic dentist, I am highly recommending the Infratonic be used by all dentists for  dental pain, gum diseases, swelling after tooth extraction, TMJ dysfunction, and facial pain.
DrChar
I have had my Infratonic 8 machine for around 10 years. The first four years I used it off and on. Then I got really ill about 6 years ago and this machine became my constant companion. I slept with it every night and sometimes during the day when in pain. I had many things wrong with me and no doctor could really tell me the cause. I was left pretty much on my own in the early stages. My organs were close to shutting down and I came very close to death many times during the last 6 years. I would often put the handle right on my heart when I was in such fear. It reminded me of being in the womb and the beating of a mothers heart beat. It brought me such peace and often that is what helped to calm my nerves and go to sleep. When I was not using it that way, I would move it around my body to the various organs and work on them with the machine. It has been a long and hard journey but the machine has been my best friend during the many hours of being alone. Recently the handle began to make a noise and I felt sudden fear like a friend was dying. I did not know if the company was still in business because I never had a need to contact them, that is how well made this machine is. So I found my information and was delighted to find out yes, they are still in business. When I explained my situation and how I needed the machine either repaired or replaced, they have gone the extra mile to make sure my machine was upgraded and returned to me as quickly as possible. I wish everyone could have a machine like this. I have learned that sickness gets set into a pattern and that pattern has to be broken up so it can pass from the body. I have used it to help my brain to break up old ways of thinking. There is no limit to how you can use the Infratonic.
CynthiaWilliams
I was experiencing debilitating pain following sinus surgery. [ An expert ] suggested treatment with the NESSOR machine. I was in so much pain I could barely concentrate on the affirmations. Following the treatment, I went back to bed for an hour or more. When I awoke, there was no more pain in my sinuses! It had been almost twelve hours since taking any pain medication, so the only explanation is the NESSOR treatment fulfilled its promise to break up trauma & stress, release pain, and bring calm and peace of mind. After a pain-free night of sleep, I returned to almost-normal level of activity the next day – an extraordinary transformation from my previous state!
CHI Guest User
A few months ago I got into a head on collision which left me very traumatized to drive. I was driving with my grandson in the truck when an oncoming car failed to stop at his light and ran into us about 50 miles an hour. We were checked out at the hospital for physical problems and released with bumps, bruises and sore spots. Emotionally I was very affected and found that I literally could not get behind the wheel of my car to drive anywhere. I would shake uncontrollably and go into a full blown panic attack, just sitting in the driver’s seat. For 2 months I stayed home and relied on others for rides, (even as a passenger I was very scared and nervous on the inside, I felt very jumpy and insecure and expected that someone would hit us). Fortunately, that did not happen. A few months after the accident I had a session on the NESSOR machine and was able to release a lot of trauma that was being held in my body, and felt pretty good after the session. I had no expectations about the outcome and had gone in with only a sense of interest and curiosity, so imagine my surprise when we got outside and I actually wanted to drive home. I was excited to get behind the wheel and as I drove home following my friend in her car, I kept repeating the affirmations over and over. I was cautious driving; I did drive slower than usual, but had no panic attacks, no shaking, no breathing issues, and no sense of dread or impending accidents. And as I kept repeating the affirmations I felt better and better with each mile. Today I am back to driving full time, which is a huge blessing because we live way out in the country and everywhere is at least 30 minutes away. I really do believe in the power of this amazing machine. I am so very grateful to have found my former safe, confident, driving self.
CHI Guest User
It REALLY works I first became acquainted with the Sound Vitality Company over 20 years ago. My mother bought the Equine one for our horses. Approximately 12 years ago I tore a muscle in my shoulder. It was very painful and I couldn’t lift it or move it away from my body. I was told after an MRI I would need surgery. My mother brought me her machine and within two days I could lift my arm out and away from my body and above my head. I got a cortisone shot and avoided surgery. Needless to say I bought one and will never be without one. My mother and I recently purchased two of the newer models the Infratonic 9. My Dad uses it for restless leg syndrome. I am using it on a dog with an enlarged heart to move fluid and a hurt horse to repair damage from a severe cut. Needless to say I know it works and anyone who tries it will never be without one especially if you have chronic pain and you find relief. With a 90 day guarantee and cannot believe anyone wouldn’t try it. It REALLY works.
Sharon
About 3 years ago I was told that I am a type 2 diabetic. I was 64 at the time. After a lifetime of being pretty healthy, it was quite a shock. I had a healthy lifestyle and diet, but quickly made necessary changes and began taking medications. Within a month, my blood sugar was in a normal range along with other indicators like blood pressure, etc. So I was shocked once again when about 6 months later I started having common symptoms of neuropathy. Very quickly these become more severe with nerve pain in my feet and legs. Over time, the nerve pain subsided – but I lost significant feeling in my feet, had tightening in my ankles and strange in my legs. Before all of this happened, I used to walk 3-5 miles a day. Once I lost feeling in my feet, my balance became weak. I could no longer take walks, exercise, lift things, and much more. It was painful and I had the fear of falling. Over a period of 2 years, as my body tried to compensate for the fear in falling and lack of feelings, every part of my feet, toes, muscles and legs were simply out of whack. I tried dozens of methods to either recover or at the least become comfortable. This included, therapy, message, drugs, supplement, oils, acupuncture and much more. Basically, I am a positive person and open to anything – but nothing worked. I had reached a point where I could accept I would simply have to live with this and enjoy life as best I could. One day a local chiropractor and good friend, who had used other Sound Vitality products, told me that the company had contacted him about Vital Rest. They asked him if he had a few patients on who he could try it out. When he told me about it I was sort of burned out on trying things out. But, he has helped me in the past so I went ahead with an open but skeptical mind. This was about 2 months ago. During the first week, I found that the nerve pains started to return a bit. While this was uncomfortable, it was interesting to me in that at least I could feel it. So, I kept using Vital Restt about 20 minutes every day. During the second week, all of a sudden the pains were gone and I had some feeling back in my toes for the first time in 2 years. I just kept doing it. After about a month, I had about 20% of my feeling back in my feet. It was totally remarkable. I found that if I kept it up, improvements kept coming. It is hard to give an exact number, but now I think that I have at least 40% of my feeling back. I took a vacation with my family and walked 2 miles a day, I can lift things, my ankles are looser, my muscles are functioning more normal, the structure of my legs and feet are returning, I can now cross my legs when sitting and so much more. My wife is so happy as we enjoy doing more together. Never did I think I could feel like this again. I keep doing it every day and the improvements just keep accelerating. A few times, my chiropractor has gone out of town and let me take the Vital Rest home and to work so I can use it throughout the day. This helped even more. The few times I have not been about to visit his office, I do not find that I regress – but new improvements stop coming. I have also found that by moving my foot around on the pad during the treatment, the improvements are greater. I can’t thank Sound Vitality enough for creating this wonderful treatment. I realize that everyone responds differently to different treatment, but I highly recommend Vital Rest to anyone who suffers as I have. Just keep doing it over time to see the results.
Paul
I was fortunate to get to meet Richard, the founder & owner of Sound Vitality, a little over a year ago. I had just bought a new car and found I was bothered by the new car smell and fumes. I had very severe chemical sensitivities for many years.  I happened to mention this to him and he offered to let me participate with him using the Nessor. Well, I was left with pure amazement! My car no longer bothered me and now I am significantly less bothered by perfumes and other chemicals. I still notice them but do not any longer get the headaches and nausea I used to get. And the best part is that my changes remain more than a year later. I have tried many modalities over 30 plus years for healing of one sort or another and I can say this experience with the Nessor has had a more profound impact on my life than anything else I have tried.
Cynthia

I am 73 years old and am delighted to find out that I can live life in a peaceful and calm state. Even my grandchildren and children knew something was wonderfully different about me. It’s been 7 months since my two NESSOR sessions and I am still feeling the peace. I thought it was normal to ‘pull myself off the ceiling or pick myself up off the floor’ to make a decision or just to get through the day. It took so much energy to get through my life….l am so pleased to be living life in this new wonderful and peaceful way!

CHI Guest User

For the first time, I was able to public speak without any anxiety whatsoever. I felt focused and centered, and my presentation went great! It was such an amazing relief to be able to public speak without any anxiety or nervousness, and I owe it all to the Infratonic 9.

Kim - Infratonic

We have been working with Sound Vitality since 2008, and are very pleased with the Infratonic Sound Science. The Infratonic 9 has helped Jack not only with his sleeping issues, but when he wakes up in the middle of the night with his sinuses completely plugged up, he reaches for the 9 and places it on his sinuses. He shortly returns to restful sleep, and when he wakes up, his sinus cavity is completely clear!

I made started 30 minute sessions with [ Infratonic 9 ] two times per week. I noticed my shoulder was feeling better and better and the pain was going away. In 6 weeks, my shoulder was completely healed with 100% recovery!!  I have not had any problems with my shoulder since.

Laura - Infratonic

Review the Research

Explore Education

From the Blog

What's your Ailment? How Can we Help?

Frequently Asked Questions

Back To Top