跳至主要内容

我的女儿有个23岁的年轻男性朋友,托德(Todd),他出了车祸。 它给额叶的大脑造成了严重的创伤。 他的肩blade骨骨折,腿部骨折,骨头从皮肤突出,骨盆骨折。 他处于昏迷状态,曾在UAMS创伤科工作。 他连两个星期都无法呼吸!

医生告诉他的母亲,他不可能过两天。 如果他这样做,他将完全瘫痪,他将成为一种蔬菜。 她几乎没有希望,她愿意尝试任何事情! 我立即将红外线仪送往医院。 由于Todd因受伤而痛苦不堪,我们将其放在医院病床下面的枕头上,换能器指向头部下方。 它几乎持续不断。

在不到一周的时间里,他摆脱了“昏迷”,陷入了“昏迷”,开始移动右手和手臂(在此之前,他还没有自己动过过)。 在两个星期内,他的胳膊和腿都在移动。 在3-4周内,他开始移动右腿; 在6-7周内,他可以用左脚移动脚趾。 他一直无法说话,无法说话,很难知道他是否能理解我们。 我和他的母亲一起离开了Infratonic,并告诉她至少再保持两个星期。

当我在两周后返回时,他的小伙子已经抽了出来,他在说话,几乎认识每个人! 但是,他的智力很强,因此还是10-12岁的孩子。 但是至少他还活着,在说话并且认识我们! 在不到三个月的时间里,这个年轻人从两天的生活中恢复了生活,如果他愿意的话,他全是菜,无法动摇头或四肢,完全依靠自己的身体发挥作用,精神上回到了23岁,他前面的生活。 他with着拐杖走路。

VAB,小石城,AR

回到顶部
×关闭搜索
搜索

skip to Main Content

My daughter has a young male friend, 23 years of age, Todd who had an automobile accident. It had caused severe trauma to his brain in the frontal lobe; his shoulder blade was broken, his leg was broken with bone protruding through the skin and he had a fractured pelvis. He was in a coma and was in the UAMS trauma unit; he could not even breathe on his own for two weeks!

The doctors told his mother that he could not possibly live past two days; if he did he would be totally paralyzed and he would be a vegetable. She had been given so little hope and she was willing to try anything! I immediately took the Infratonic to the hospital. Since Todd was in so much pain due to his injuries, we placed it on a pillow under the hospital bed with the transducer pointing up under the head area. It stayed on almost constantly.

In less than a week he was out of a “sleeping coma” and into a “walking coma” and started moving his right hand and arm, (he had not moved on his own before this). In two weeks, he was moving both arms and legs. In 3-4 weeks, he started moving his right leg; in 6-7 weeks, he could move his toes on his left foot. He had been unable to talk and had a trach, and it was difficult to know if he could understand us. I left the Infratonic with his mother and told her to keep it at least two more weeks.

When I returned in two weeks, his trach had taken out, he was talking and knew almost everyone! However, his mental ability was such that he was a child of 10-12 years. But at least he was alive and was talking and knew us! In less than three months, this young man went from two days to live, total vegetable if he did, unable to move his head or any extremities, to functioning completely on his own physically, and mentally back to a 23 year old with a wonderful life ahead of him. He was walking with a cane.

V.A.B., Little Rock, AR

Back To Top