跳至主要内容

我是Mimi Porter's的学生,并且正在学习成为马治疗师。 最近,我生日那天得到了等分。 我已经在一些马患者身上使用过它。 我把感恩节带回家去给父母看。 我将CHI Machine应用于所有受伤,酸痛或发炎的地方。 我的祖母左手扭伤-几分钟之内,她说疼痛已经消除,并且灵活性增加了。 我姐姐整天都在工作,她的后背很痛-她使用Equintonic大约10分钟,她还说她的疼痛减轻了。 我的父母也使用了它。

然而,最令人惊奇的结果是在我们14的Miniature Daschund上。 在过去的两三个月中,她的“腋窝”非常疼痛。她的活动水平明显下降,当我们接她时她会嘶哑和发牢骚。 她愿意让我在她身上应用CHI机器!

高10分钟(每条腿5)。 她很好走。 她真的很喜欢这种治疗,现在又恢复了正常的活动水平,完全没有痛苦! 第二天我把机器拿出来进行第二次治疗时,她甚至来找我。 现在已经五天了,我的父母说她仍然做得很好!

达娜·麦克马斯特斯(Dana McMasters)

回到顶部
×关闭搜索
搜索

skip to Main Content

I am a student of Mimi Porter’s and I am studying to be an Equine Therapist. I recently received an Equitonic for my birthday. I have used it on some of my equine patients. I took my Equitonic home for Thanksgiving to show my parents. I applied the CHI Machine to everything that was hurt, sore, or irritated. My grandmother suffered a sprain in her left hand – within minutes she said the pain had ceased and she had increased flexibility. My sister had been working all day and her lower back was hurting – she used the Equintonic for about 10 minutes, and she also said her pain was relieved. My father and mother also used it.

The most amazing results, however, were on our 14 year old Miniature Daschund. For the past two or three months she has had extreme pain in her “armpits.” Her activity level had significantly decreased and she would holler and whine when we picked her up. She willingly allowed me to apply the CHI Machine on her!

High for 10 minutes (5 per leg). She was good to go. She really enjoyed the treatment and now is back to her normal activity level and suffers no pain at all! She even came to me when I pulled the machine out for the second treatment the next day. It has been five days now and my parents say she is still doing great!

Dana McMasters

Back To Top